Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Front Page

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Declined: Dubstepx / Balance / Druid

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
dubstepx

Declined: Dubstepx / Balance / Druid Empty
PostSubject: Declined: Dubstepx / Balance / Druid   Declined: Dubstepx / Balance / Druid EmptySun 14 Aug 2011, 12:22 pm

Hi guys, hereby im applying for a raidspot!

Personal information: My name is Lukas, i am 18 years old and currently living in Austria. Besides World of Warcraft i am doing Body Styling as my second hobby 4 days a week. I started playing World of Warcraft 1 year after release, where i created my druid which i still actively playing. Outside of raids im mainly doing PvP.

Pc Information: Quad Core 2.66 GHZ
Geforce GTX 260
4GB RAM
Always playing with 20-50ms.

Character information:
Name: Dubstepx
Class: Druid
Main Spec: Balance
Armory Link: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/outland/Dubstepx/advanced
I can also play Feral in pve, due to my high experience as Feral in PvP, i pretty much mastered the rotation (dont have feral pve gear atm tho)
The main stat im going as balance druid is Intelligence, followed by haste if hitcap is reached.
Screenshot of my Ui (can make a raid screenshot on sunday): https://2img.net/r/ihimg/photo/my-images/543/wowscrnshot081211204833.jpg/